Ryedale Learning Trust Trustees
Mr David Dangerfield (Chair of Trustees)
Mr David Ball
Mrs Heather White
Mrs Ruth Smith
Mr Peter Bryan
Mr Chris Belsom
Mrs Janey Downshire
Ryedale Learning Trust
Tel: 01439 772 610
Email: info@ryedalelearningtrust.co.uk
Ryedale Learning Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 12974763. Registered Office address: Ryedale School, Nawton, York, North Yorkshire, YO62 7SL.

Powered by: echodigitalcreative